PDA

View Full Version : New User, long-time detailer and lurker

jarred767
09-05-2014, 10:58 PM
Hey guys, figured I'd officially say "Hi" to everyone and introduce myself. I've lurked around on this site for years and been a member over at MOL for a while, but there's just so much activity here that I decided to make the switch!

I've been a pro mobile detailer for almost nine years now in the Seattle market (full-time for the last six) and plan on moving my business to Bend Oregon this spring.

I look forward to learning more from all the incredibly talented and helpful people in here, and hopefully I'll be able to add to the great conversations.

allenk4
09-05-2014, 11:22 PM
Welcome

jamesboyy
09-05-2014, 11:23 PM
Welcome to autogeek

BillE
09-06-2014, 07:12 AM
:welcome: Good to see ya "over here."

You're over on the 'East Side', right?

Bill

Tato
09-06-2014, 08:26 AM
Welcome aboard, !, looking forward to see you around.

Kind Regards.

alpha1
09-06-2014, 08:32 AM
Welcome to the forum dude. :)

Mike Phillips
09-08-2014, 08:21 AM
Hey guys, figured I'd officially say "Hi" to everyone and introduce myself. I've lurked around on this site for years and been a member over at MOL for a while, but there's just so much activity here that I decided to make the switch!

Welcome to AGO! :welcome:

Lots of good people on MOL...

I've been a pro mobile detailer for almost nine years now in the Seattle market (full-time for the last six) and plan on moving my business to Bend Oregon this spring.

I had a detail shop in Bellvue, Washing and lived in Densmore. Absolutely hated the traffic, crime and rain.

I lived in Oregon most of my life and Bend is a very beautiful place. If it were me I would go after the high end of the market as Bend and surrounding cities are very two tiered as there's not much industry in that area except tourism.