PDA

View Full Version : New Guy from Philly

Pages : [1] 2

Bryan C.
05-22-2014, 07:50 PM
What's Up! My Name is Bryan Cortese and I'm from Philadelphia, PA. I've been around cars pretty much all of my life. I started detailing professionally at the age of 16. I'm now 22 and have my own little detailing business called, "Cortese Car Care." I've been purchasing products from AutoGeek for a little over 2 years now and have always had great experiences with the site. I use mostly Meguiar's products on my cars and my customer's cars. I'm always looking to learn new tricks and techniques in the business, so I figure I join the site. And hopefully, I'm able to meet some cool people in the process. Here's some pics of my work. Enjoy!

swanicyouth
05-22-2014, 07:55 PM
Nice cars & work !!!

I was just down your way @ Tony Luke's. Broccoli rabe cheesesteak. Gotta love it.

Bryan C.
05-22-2014, 07:59 PM
Thank You! I love Tony Luke's as well! Definitely one of my favorite places to grab a cheesesteak!

tpr1634
05-22-2014, 08:00 PM
Welcome cuz !!!:buffing:

jamesboyy
05-22-2014, 08:50 PM
Welcome to autogeek

eaglefan
05-22-2014, 09:57 PM
Lived in south jersey most of my life, born in beautiful Camden! Old local was out of philly so I worked up and down those rivers all the time. I always felt that the best cheese steaks were made from the small little pizza places. And for the love of god its a hogie not a sub or hero or anything else!
Lets go EAGLES!

57BORNTORUN
05-22-2014, 10:13 PM
Born in central Jersey (actually in the same room as Count Basie yet years later) Welcome to autogeek.:dblthumb2:

Pureshine
05-22-2014, 11:02 PM
Welcome to AGO :)

Mike@DedicatedPerfection
05-22-2014, 11:11 PM
Hi Bryan, welcome to AGO!

aztec1987
05-22-2014, 11:12 PM
Welcome and thanks for the pictures

tpr1634
05-23-2014, 05:47 AM