PDA

View Full Version : Check out my first How To Video - Reverse Light Correction

Pages : [1] 2

hernandez.art13
03-14-2014, 01:46 AM
Hello friends, I put this together today, this is my first attempt in a How-To. I got my new camera equipment this week and put it to use today. Let me know what you guys think and feel free to ask question.

A LIKE would be very thoughtful of you guy's

Thank You Very Much and Enjoy!

Art

Dodge Reverse Lights - Correction - YouTube (http://youtu.be/gUq2kgY9EJA)

Side Note: if all goes to plan I will be shooting another video very soon. :dblthumb2:

Gokite
03-14-2014, 07:14 AM
Now I know what to use my big plastic empty bins for! the 100 pads I will eventually have...goodness, save me!

Nice Tshirt but Gretsch is spelled wrong. Says Gibson, haha.

Couple comments, the editing is good where the video is shortened. Like the full job vid. However, if you wanna youtube, put the products label out closer, or...have a few moments where your vid is real time as you briefly explain what you're about to do and what product(s) you're going to use, then switch back to fast vid mode.

parttimer
03-14-2014, 07:48 AM
Reminds me of the claymation videos!

Tato
03-14-2014, 09:48 AM
Awesome, I liked it very much!

I also agree with Gokite comments, but please, let's take it as a suggestion for improvement, not a depreciative critic. Maybe if you briefly explained something before moving into the action would make things even better. But I admit, video was A+ class.

Can we say you've used 2 bucket method with grit guards? lol

I have a similar T-shirt, but mine is spelled 'Fender'... I own a 50th anniversary american strato in 'cream' color, since I was a teenager. Modesty apart, I can play the blues and rock'n'roll like 'ringing a bell' ahah

Thanks for sharing,

Kind Regards.

hernandez.art13
03-14-2014, 10:52 AM
Now I know what to use my big plastic empty bins for! the 100 pads I will eventually have...goodness, save me!