PDA

View Full Version : Free Gift Thank you AG

EddieF
02-05-2014, 04:11 PM
I just received my delivery of MF towels and some CG citrus soap. I noticed there's a small bottle of 303 cleaner and spot remover. Thank you! How does everyone like this product, i've never used it before?

ryanbabz71
02-05-2014, 05:35 PM
I got one in my last order. A nice little surprise :)

Ryan

Mike Phillips
02-06-2014, 08:33 AM
I just received my delivery of MF towels and some CG citrus soap.

I noticed there's a small bottle of 303 cleaner and spot remover.

Thank you! How does everyone like this product, i've never used it before?

I've never used this product specifically but I've always had great luck with all 303 products.

From the AG store page for this product....

303 Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner and Spot Remover

http://ep.yimg.com/ca/I/autogeek_2267_90491803X (javascript:hideLayerInsets(document.getElementByI d('imgplaceholder'));)
http://ep.yimg.com/ca/I/autogeek_2267_90510781 (javascript:changeImg('imgmainimg0',imgmainimg0lar ge,document.getElementById('imgplaceholder'));)Use this multi-purpose cleaner from 303 to keep your interior free of stubborn stains.