PDA

View Full Version : Can I call my business 'Show Car Garage'?

Pages : [1] 2

Tato
12-21-2013, 10:20 PM
Hello,

I'm a to be professional detailer. Actually I have almost everything needed to correct / polish / detail interior and exterior on every car. I work with my wife, she's a careful (and talented) wheels, exterior trim and interior detailer. While I'm doing exterior, she does interior. When we both finish, we dress exterior together. It's a Win / Win association.

A few days ago I was talking to my brother (a business man / auditor from a worldwide famous company) about my garage. He asked for my car, and I've promptly said: It's on my 'Show Car Garage'. He was Wowed, just liked that name VERY much.

That name is a gorgeous denomination even being my country language portuguese. We've adopted some english words like 'Delivery', 'Drive Thru', etc.

Can I call my business 'Show Car Garage'?, or it's somewhat AG proprietary name? Can I be in any manner an AG associate in Brazil?

After all, I'm already referring my garage (properly adapted for detailing) as 'Show Car Garage'. Can I use this name?

Feed back please

Thank you in advance,

Kind Regards.

Flash Gordon
12-21-2013, 11:49 PM
Hello,

I'm a to be professional detailer. Actually I have almost everything needed to correct / polish / detail interior and exterior on every car. I work with my wife, she's a careful (and talented) wheels, exterior trim and interior detailer. While I'm doing exterior, she does interior. When we both finish, we dress exterior together. It's a Win / Win association.

A few days ago I was talking to my brother (a business man / auditor from a worldwide famous company) about my garage. He asked for my car, and I've promptly said: It's on my 'Show Car Garage'. He was Wowed, just liked that name VERY much.

That name is a gorgeous denomination even being my country language portuguese. We've adopted some english words like 'Delivery', 'Drive Thru', etc.