PDA

View Full Version : Thank You!!!!

andy2485
04-12-2013, 02:58 AM
I've been detailing for about a year now, and have been most everything wrong until the last few months, until I found Auto Geek. Mike Philips' videos, and this forum and helped me to the point where I'm going to be starting a detailing business as a side job for some extra $$$. I'm still learning, but I feel I know the basics and a bit more! Thank you to all who have replied to my post when I ask rookie questions.

Andy from Minnesota

Mike Phillips
04-12-2013, 06:50 AM
I'm going to be starting a detailing business as a side job for some extra $$$.

I'm still learning, but I feel I know the basics and a bit more! Thank you to all who have replied to my post when I ask rookie questions.

Andy from Minnesota

Hey congratulations!

I tell you one thing, a good forum is a friendly forum that helps people no matter what the topic or theme of the forum.

That's what AGO is all about. And all the best detailers are always learning because new technology is always emerging and a forum like this is the best place to continue ongoing education...

:dblthumb2:

AntC
04-12-2013, 08:21 AM
Hey Congrats on the new business, Hope you have mare customers than you know what to do with...!

vet
04-12-2013, 09:55 AM
I'm by no means a pro, but I picked up a lot of things from the noobie questions and answers.

Then I think back on all the years that I'd been doing it 'wrong'

Pureshine
04-12-2013, 09:57 AM
Hey congratulations! There are great people here :)

Sicoupe
04-12-2013, 10:00 AM
I agree with OP, great forum and people:)

Ezmoney
04-12-2013, 10:03 AM
This is a great place to come and learn.

Everyone here seems to truly want to help others to do their best.

I've been lurking and doing a lot of reading and learning.

Anthony@zerboautoworks
04-12-2013, 10:35 AM