PDA

View Full Version : Website Help

Pages : [1] 2

Seth@NWCDetailing
01-14-2013, 08:07 PM
Hey Everybody,
I just redesigned my website, hopefully in a better way.lol
Anyway its not published yet I just need some opinions before I actually do it. I'm mainly concerned on how the service page is displayed
Home - Northwest Classic Detail (http://northwestpolish.websitebuilderpro.com)
Thanks!
:props:

TundraPower
01-14-2013, 08:12 PM
Hey Everybody,
I just redesigned my website, hopefully in a better way.lol
Anyway its not published yet I just need some opinions before I actually do it. I'm mainly concerned on how the service page is displayed
Home - Northwest Classic Detail (http://northwestpolish.websitebuilderpro.com)
Thanks!
:props:

PM me if you want to talk. I do web sites for a living.

Andr3wilson
01-14-2013, 09:12 PM
Your contact stuff is very clear! Good start!

As far as the service page, when I pull it up, there is a slight problem with Economy and deluxe mixing up. If you had some more space it would be a little more clear!

Other than that, pretty good.

rmagnus
01-14-2013, 11:02 PM
I'm not a fan of the $.99 pricing. $64.99 really just round it out. I believe too many price everything ala cart. I hate the nickel and dime thing. Make it simple and easy for your clients.

rustytruck
01-15-2013, 06:45 AM
On your services page, how come the prices on the left side don't match the prices on the right? It looks like you have 2 different prices for the same packages?

Also I like how you included a picture of yourself but it looks like a dark rainy day. You should post a pic of you next to a nice shiny car on a nice sunny day.

Seth@NWCDetailing
01-15-2013, 11:55 AM
Your contact stuff is very clear! Good start!

As far as the service page, when I pull it up, there is a slight problem with Economy and deluxe mixing up. If you had some more space it would be a little more clear!

Other than that, pretty good.