PDA

View Full Version : spray on wax: GG vs DG

Pages : [1] 2

wangotango
08-05-2012, 09:26 AM
A few months ago I cleaned the car up and put on WG 3.0 sealant and next dayed it with Pin Liq Souv. Really looked great.
After the first wash I decided to apply GG spray on wax after blading most water off.
First time I'd used a spray on and I was really happy with it's ease and results.
But I'm kinda new to this.
I used it every time I washed that car, which is regularly.
Just got some DG AW from AG, used it after a wash couple days ago.
The car seems much shinier, it's very noticeable, even other people have noticed it.
Seems to stay nicer under same conditions, weather, etc.
The stuff really kicks ass.

rider9195
08-05-2012, 09:34 AM
Aquawax is a very nice product!!

Ditch the water blade though. Lol.

HotRodJoe
08-05-2012, 12:53 PM
The stuff really kicks ass.

Yes it does! Im the MAN

BobbyG
08-05-2012, 01:43 PM
Sadly, I've seen but never tried many of the products Duragloss has to offer. I have no valid reason just never did but after reading some of the write-ups here and else where I decided to give then a drive....

The only thing I can say is :doh::doh:..... What a tremendous line of outstanding products. :props:

Duragloss Aquawax is really running a VERY close second to Optimum Spray Car Wax and that's saying something indeed!! :props:

Shortspark
08-05-2012, 01:56 PM
Sadly, I've seen but never tried many of the products Duragloss has to offer. I have no valid reason just never did but after reading some of the write-ups here and else where I decided to give then a drive....

The only thing I can say is :doh::doh:..... What a tremendous line of outstanding products. :props:

Duragloss Aquawax is really running a VERY close second to Optimum Spray Car Wax and that's saying something indeed!! :props: