PDA

View Full Version : A Week With B & B Detailing - Nashville Tn - Video Teaser

Bates Detailing
04-02-2012, 10:32 PM
Hey guys,

Been working hard on this video - this is as far as I have gotten, but would love your insights on even the intro. There is MUCH more to come, but what do you think so far?!?!?!?

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xqYPnxoR6bg&context=C4d77fc1ADvjVQa1PpcFPi7Hs43WHlBDaAtUrC4HQ-58cedyhLdTM=]B & B Detailing - A Week with B & B - Teaser Trailer - Nashville TN - YouTube[/video]

Bates Detailing
04-03-2012, 06:26 AM
Bump - late night post :/

Bates Detailing
04-03-2012, 04:11 PM
I'm shocked no feedback on this vid! Is it that bad!?! Any suggestions guys :dunno:

Kaiser37
04-03-2012, 04:39 PM
Nice video! It gave a positive view on your business and what you do. Looks like you do very good work. Some constructive criticism I have would be to use a steady base fore your camera. Weather that be a camera guy or a tripod, I'm not sure. I am not a professional either. :) I just noticed the camera being shaky in many of the shots.

glittle75
04-03-2012, 06:01 PM
not trying to be rude, but heres my feedback, and I am in no way a video critic or anything, just my regular joe feedback.
Its about your detailing. The only detailing I see going on is the red truck. And thats for a new customer. There should be some focus on this, like a before and after. Customers want to see a 'whats in it for me' not look at all the shiny products.
I would maybe cut out the semi part all together. They still looked dirty in the video, and yea i understand they are semi's but still. Maybe get a shot of the fleet chevys that are on your website instead.

Are you using this video to attract new clients? or just as a "look at what we do" video?