PDA

View Full Version : take a look..What would you change? please help

Jpena315
04-01-2012, 10:19 PM
HEY ALL IM NEW TO THE DETAILING WORLD AND IM LOOKING TO PICK UP SOME MORE NEW PRODUCTS TO COVER ALL BASICS OF INT AND EXT OF MY VEHICLES. I DO OWN A 2012 BLACK ON BLACK CRV AND ALSO A 2009 DIAMOND WITE INFINI G.
WHEN I FIRST DISCOVERED THIS FORUM I WAS ADDICTTED AND IN FACT I STILL AM I ALWAYS FIND MYSELF READING EVERY MORNING ABOUT NEW PRODUCTS RESULTS AND COMPAIRING OF OTHER PRODUCTS TO EACH OTHER.
I ALREADY ORDERED THE Wolfgang Deep Gloss Total Concours Kit. IVE ALSO PICKED UP ALONG THE WAY SONAX WHEEL CLEANER AND A FEW MF TOWELS
THIS IS WHAT IM LOOKIGN TO PURCHASE. I STILL NEED AN INTERIOR CLEANER AND PROTECTOR , WHEEL SEALANT OR GEL, SOME WHEEL BRUSHES AND WHAT EVER YOU FEEL IM MISSING HERES MY LIST. IF YOU FEEL YOU WOULD SUBISTUTE AND OTHER FOR ANOTHER PLEASE HELP.
-Chemical Guys Inner Clean Interior Detailer- (could help more cause it seems like it cleans and protects all in one )
-Chemical Guys Stripper Scent
-Complete Microfiber Kit BY COBRA
-Mothers Tire & Wheel Brush Kit
-Opti-Bond Tire Gel
what else would you feel i should pick up?

ID LIKE TO PROTECT MY CRV CAUSE ITS BLACK AND IT SHOWS EVERYTHING. I DO PLAN ON BUYING AN PORTER CABLE ALSO BUT I WANTA GET EVERYTHING ELSE FIRST.
im am doing my research on a porter cable and pads im just a little confused on what kt to get and what pads to buy for a pretty much brand new black crv.

Jpena315
04-01-2012, 10:23 PM
Oh yeah also some
-onr

Tundra_10
04-01-2012, 10:28 PM