PDA

View Full Version : Optimum Auto Detailing™Bringing you the revolution of Car Wash

s1tl
09-26-2011, 03:01 AM
http://i.pictr.com/6m9jj9i9if.jpg
:wavey:Hi all hope u guys enjoyed this post

kimtyson
09-26-2011, 08:46 AM
Looks pretty nice. Is that your website idea or a flyer? You may want to get someone to proof read it for you. A quick glance and I see spelling and grammatical errors. Also, "CEO" seems a little pretentious. Good luck!

yakky
09-26-2011, 09:36 AM
Its 2011, check into a spell checker and then have someone proof read it for grammar errors.

Next up, ditch the stuff about 189hp unless you want people to laugh. most minivans have more power these days.

Last up, the CEO is probably a bit much, as well as using the name Optimum for your business, I'm not a lawyer, but I don't think you can use a national brand's name as your detailing company as it would insinuate that you were a franchise of Optimum.

s1tl
09-26-2011, 06:48 PM
Its 2011, check into a spell checker and then have someone proof read it for grammar errors.

Next up, ditch the stuff about 189hp unless you want people to laugh. most minivans have more power these days.

Last up, the CEO is probably a bit much, as well as using the name Optimum for your business, I'm not a lawyer, but I don't think you can use a national brand's name as your detailing company as it would insinuate that you were a franchise of Optimum.
Optimum is just part of the full name, the original is Optimum Polymer Technologies AKA OPT. and the E34 is a classic how can u compare it with minivans!

Looks pretty nice. Is that your website idea or a flyer? You may want to get someone to proof read it for you. A quick glance and I see spelling and grammatical errors. Also, "CEO" seems a little pretentious. Good luck!