PDA

View Full Version : Everything I've bought

Pages : [1] 2

shoeless89
08-25-2011, 05:56 PM
So I've been detailing for about the past 2 years and been on AGO for about the past year. This is everything I've gotten so far :hungry: If you guys have any other suggestions that would be good add to my collection let me know :buffing:

16 oz. Menzerna Power Lock Polymer Sealant
12 oz. Ultima Tire & Trim Guard Plus & Applicator Bundle
128 oz. Meguiars All Purpose Cleaner Plus D103
32 oz. Meguiars All Purpose Cleaner Plus Bottle w/ Sprayer
The Grit Guard Insert – 2 Pack
Lake Country 5.5 CCS Pads – 6 Pack (2 Orange, 2 Green, 1 White, 1 Red)
Cobra Guzzler HD Gold Waffle Weave Drying Towel
Lug Nut Brush Trio
32 oz. Optimum Opti-Bond Tire Gell
32 oz. Optimum No Rinse Wash & Shine
20x40 Supreme Guzzler Waffle Weave Towel
8 oz. Dodo Juice Red Mist Tropical Protection Detailer
32 oz. 303 Aerospace Protectant
32 oz. Meguiars Last Touch Detailer Bottle w/ Sprayer
128 oz. Meguiars Last Touch Spray Detailer
Meguiars #105 Ultra-Cut Compound 32 oz.
Meguiars #205 Ultra Finishing Polish 32 oz.
35 oz. Griot’s Garage Pre-Wax Cleanser w/ Sprayer
Collinite Liquid Insulator Wax #845 16 oz.
Iron X Iron Remover 500 ml. w/ Sprayer
12 Qty Cobra Flex Foam Tire Dressing Applicators
16 oz. Pinnacle Black Onyx Tire Gel
Autogeek Detailer’s Bag
Daytona Speed Master Wheel Brush
1Z Einszett Car Care Organizer Bag
Porter Cable 7424XP Complete Starter Kit
5.5 inch Yellow CCS Smart Foam Pad
5.5 inch Orange CCS Smart Foam Pad
CCS 6.5” Yellow Cutting Pad
CCS 6.5” Orange Light Cutting Pad

Finemess
08-25-2011, 06:05 PM
Nice list you have there. Heres a couple I cant do without.

1 Gallon Roll Off (http://www.autogeek.net/ro1gal.html)
Finish Kare 425 Extra Slick Final Body Shine, finish care quick detailer, ultra slick detail spray (http://www.autogeek.net/finish-kare-425-body-shine.html)

embolism
08-25-2011, 07:34 PM
how about

5.5 in hydrotech pads
3 in bp and pads
DG 501 or KAIO (paint cleaners)