PDA

View Full Version : Zaino Brothers

Pages : [1] 2 3

In Debt
06-29-2011, 10:51 AM
Anyone on here every use Zaino? I bought a Zaino detailing last year before I found out about AG. I am new to detailing and I just ordered the PC kit 5.5'' pads. My question is do you think the ZPC Fusion will do the trick to correct swirls and water marks out of my truck? I have Patriot Blue Dodge with minor swirls and water spots. Any help would be appreciative. Thanks in advance.

yakky
06-29-2011, 10:55 AM
I really like ZPC for hand use, but IMO its a bit too dry for machine use.

Setec Astronomy
06-29-2011, 10:57 AM
The ZPC is a nice mild polish if a bit pricey. It's hard to say from your description but give it a go with an orange pad (hope you ordered some).

FUNX650
06-29-2011, 10:58 AM
Anyone on here every use Zaino? I bought a Zaino detailing last year before I found out about AG. I am new to detailing and I just ordered the PC kit 5.5'' pads. My question is do you think the ZPC Fusion will do the trick to correct swirls and water marks out of my truck? I have Patriot Blue Dodge with minor swirls and water spots. Any help would be appreciative. Thanks in advance.

Hi and :welcome: to AGO.

Bought a Zaino kit didya? Now I have a greater understanding of your forum name.:D......Hang on a minute......I'm sure help is on the way for your requests:)........Bob

Waxmax
06-29-2011, 11:01 AM
I use ZPC or ZAIO as a cleaning/finishing step before applying Z5 or Z2I found ZPC to be very mild.

In Debt
06-29-2011, 11:02 AM
Sometimes I get a bit excited and order something before I do research on it. I did get some orange pads. I was hoping to detail my truck this weekend.

In Debt
06-29-2011, 11:04 AM
If the ZPC doesn't have enough bite to get the swirls out what would a good replacement?

Setec Astronomy
06-29-2011, 11:17 AM
If the ZPC doesn't have enough bite to get the swirls out what would a good replacement?