PDA

View Full Version : Another advice on price thread

shadowstep
06-13-2011, 02:46 PM
Hey guys! It has been awhile since I have been actively posting on the boards. I have been doing more reading through the boards as oppose to responding. Well a little info on myself. I am a college student and work 3-4 days a week for my parents. I picked up detailing because I enjoy working on cars in anyway shape or form. I think detailing cars is a great way to past time and I enjoy doing so. After awhile of searching and reading I finally decided to start doing this part time. I will be starting this out through my friends and family and then branch from there. I have come up with some packages and have tried to include comparable services and prices with some of the others I have seen online. Please give me some feedback on the pricing/packages so I can adjust them properly. Thank you in advance!

Exterior -Express
-Cars Starting at $40
-Trucks/Vans/Suvs starting at $50
- hand wash
- wheels & wells cleaned
- tires dressed
- windows cleaned
-Caranuba spray wax
-vacuum

Exterior Delux
-Cars starting at $80
-Trucks/Vans/Suvs starting at $90
- hand wash
- wheels & wells cleaned/dressed
- tires dressed
- clay
- interior wiped down/dressed
- interior vacuumed
- windows cleaned
- machine wax
-Caranuba Paste Wax

Interior-Full
-Cars starting $80
-Trucks starting $90
-Cleaning: Starting at the head liner
-Vents, Controls, and Dashboard.
- Shampoo carpets and floor mats.
-Clean and Condition Seats
-Clean the trunk and or cargo area.
- Windows In & Out.

Interior-Express
-Cars starting $35
-Trucks starting 45
-Vacuum (includes trunk)
-Dash and Panels wiped down
-Windows Cleaned

Combination Packages (Car/Truck)
Express Exterior & Interior $70/$90
Express Exterior & Full Interior $115/$135
Deluxe Exterior & Express Interior $105/$125
Deluxe Exterior & Full Interior $150/$170

shadowstep
06-13-2011, 06:09 PM
please?

BobbyG
06-13-2011, 07:08 PM
Pricing