PDA

View Full Version : New From Louisiana

coreymg51
05-03-2011, 02:24 PM
OK well im not really new to the site have been hanging around here awhile and have learned a lot from autogeek and its members. But since i have never really introduced myself i thought i would go ahead give you guys some background on me and my mobile detailing biz.
My name is Corey and im the Owner/Operator of Executive mobile Wash & Detail. I have been servicing Lafayette LA and surrounding areas for 2 1/2 years now and have loved every min of it. Started detailing when i was 16 at a dodge dealership in FL. After a few years doing that i went into the Restaurant biz as a kitchen manager from the 18 to 23. and after 16 years in FL i moved back home to LA and was tired of the kitchen so started looking for something new. Well after a mobile detailer did a family members car one day and i was looking over the work and lets just say it was horrifying swirl and scratches everywhere and a terrible interior.(his idea of a full detail) i decided to open up my own mobile detailing biz to provide ppl with safe and reliable detailing service. And after 2 1/2 years were going strong. But just like to say thank you to everyone that has helped me with questions that ive had and a very big hand to autogeek :applause: you guys by far are the best when it comes to customer service and produce section. ok ill stop now so this isnt a very long post but here are a few pics of my rig.
thanks all
corey

TWEEDERTWEEK
05-03-2011, 03:31 PM
That's an awesome setup! Great post.

Mike Phillips
05-03-2011, 03:34 PM
Hi Corey,

Welcome to Autogeek Online!

Thanks for the great intro and background and the pictures, you have a very nice set-up with a professional appearance.

:dblthumb2:

coreymg51
05-03-2011, 05:54 PM