PDA

View Full Version : Recent College Grad - I need to start my career!

suprachica79
04-17-2011, 09:17 PM
Hey guys. Graduated May 2010 with a Bachelors in Pharmaceutical Marketing and Management. Am going for my MBA at Southern CT State University in the mean time since I can't afford my loans from Mass. College of Pharmacy. I have extensive pharmaceutical knowledge, have been working as a Nationally Certified Pharmacy Technician all throughout college and still now while I am looking for a career starter. I'm looking for any jobs in the fields of-

-Clinical Data Management
-Pharmaceutical/Biotech/Medical Device Sales Rep
-Data Analyst
-Business Development Analyst
-Clinical Research
-Financial Analyst
-anything in business side of medicine

I'm not picky, all that I request is it is within 50-70 miles of Hartford, CT. I'm looking for experience, anything to get my career started. I work like a dog, and will work like crazy for anyone who will give me a chance.

Flash Gordon
04-17-2011, 09:38 PM
Hey guys. Graduated May 2010 with a Bachelors in Pharmaceutical Marketing and Management. Am going for my MBA at Southern CT State University in the mean time since I can't afford my loans from Mass. College of Pharmacy. I have extensive pharmaceutical knowledge, have been working as a Nationally Certified Pharmacy Technician all throughout college and still now while I am looking for a career starter. I'm looking for any jobs in the fields of-

-Data Analyst
-Clinical Research
-Financial Analyst

I'm not picky, all that I request is it is within 50-70 miles of Hartford, CT. I'm looking for experience, anything to get my career started. I work like a dog, and will work like crazy for anyone who will give me a chance.

You sound like a real go getter. Hopefully someone will see this that is more familar in this field then me

Good luck,

Flash

suprachica79
04-17-2011, 09:44 PM