PDA

View Full Version : New Member! :) Good to read from all of you!

Pages : [1] 2

PapaPremier
01-03-2007, 01:07 AM
Hello Everyone! My name is David and I'm from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. I'm 19 years old and I've started my own business in detailing for about 1 year now. I've been detailing since I was about 14 years old but just started doing it for a living. The crazy thing about my detailing business is that I mostly detail Aircrafts. Private charters planes and privately owned corporate jets, my business is called Premier Aircraft Detailing and I've recently been doing vehichles and corporate fleets and i LOVE THIS INDUSTRY. I think its one of the most profitable and low startup cost businesses anyone can get startet in and one day hope to have a shop of my own and a great mobile clientele base around Oklahoma.

I wanted to introduce myself and to say that i appreciate all your post and all of your suggestions, i have known about this site for a little while now but i've never gotten really involved much in the forums, i havent been able to try a lot of products but am wanting to really soon!

I think its great what AG has done for all of us detailers and with the help from detailers all around the country its amazing to realize how much more I got to learn before i get to the point of getting my own shop going...

I cant wait to collect more wisdom from all of you and i'm going to try hard to be more involved and asking more questions to learn all that i can from the Professionals all around the country. :)

Thanks for all your help and hope to talk to you guys a lot more! :D:D:D:D:D

CalgaryDetail
01-03-2007, 01:08 AM
welcome to AGO

D
01-03-2007, 01:15 AM
Damn, another youngin, welcome bro. Im one too tho, just turned 20 today.

Surfer
01-03-2007, 01:18 AM
How long does it take to polish something like a Citation Jet, or hell, a Cessna:D

D
01-03-2007, 01:22 AM