PDA

View Full Version : Man! What deals! I can't take it! OCD!

Pages : [1] 2

RandyD
12-19-2010, 11:04 AM
First I want to say that I am not a professional detailer but I am not a novice. I have enough product in my house to last for years. Two Pinnacle souveran paste and free fusion for $95. I'm almost ready to buy and I don't even know if I'll ever get to use it. I already bought 2 (for 1) tubs Pinnacle signature II wax and Dodo Juice Purple Haze at 15% off. My wife has been very tolerant but I don't want to push my luck. Help!!! I'm an addict!!!

zliegen
12-19-2010, 11:06 AM
Do it only if you don't mind the couch!

tenzin
12-19-2010, 10:39 PM
I feel you man, but glad i'm not married yet.

Even harder, I can't try any new products because of the weather.

redg35
12-20-2010, 07:29 PM
First I want to say that I am not a professional detailer but I am not a novice. I have enough product in my house to last for years. Two Pinnacle souveran paste and free fusion for $95. I'm almost ready to buy and I don't even know if I'll ever get to use it. I already bought 2 (for 1) tubs Pinnacle signature II wax and Dodo Juice Purple Haze at 15% off. My wife has been very tolerant but I don't want to push my luck. Help!!! I'm an addict!!!
We all are but some of us dont have to answer to the wifey.:xyxthumbs:

ScottB
12-20-2010, 07:37 PM
wifey has makeup, purses, and shoes .... we have car wax !

mleach82
12-20-2010, 10:32 PM
wifey has makeup, purses, and shoes .... we have car wax !

but somehow they never see it that way lol

STI4Life06
12-21-2010, 12:46 AM

Ill pay for shipping if you give me everything for free:poke:

Cosmin
12-21-2010, 01:01 AM
Ill pay for shipping if you give me everything for free:poke:
:iagree:

i will pick up the package for you :)))

STI4Life06
12-21-2010, 01:10 AM
:iagree:

i will pick up the package for you :)))

I might share

BobbyG
12-21-2010, 07:02 AM
Randy,

If you looking for sympathy you've come to the wrong place bub.....:laughing: