PDA

View Full Version : Is Powerlock the only product Menzerna USA manufactures?

Pages : [1] 2

WRAPT C5Z06
11-28-2010, 09:02 PM
I don't know of any others...

snowking724
11-28-2010, 09:25 PM
Is there any real difference between Menzerna and Menzerna USA, aside from the USA label. Is it a completely separate company, did Menzerna sell the rights to their name? I don't believe so but I'm no pro on any of this so please inform me.

WRAPT C5Z06
11-28-2010, 09:33 PM
Is there any real difference between Menzerna and Menzerna USA, aside from the USA label. Is it a completely separate company, did Menzerna sell the rights to their name? I don't believe so but I'm no pro on any of this so please inform me.
Menzerna USA is a distribuor of Menzerna Gremany products here in the states. Menzerna USA doesn't have anything to do with manufacturing Menzerna polishes, just as Menzerna Germany has nothing to do with Powerlock. Two different companies.

snowking724
11-28-2010, 09:41 PM
Menzerna USA: The World's Finest Polishing Materials (http://www.menzernausa.com/menzerna-contact.htm)
When I look at this page, I see 1 company with offices in multiple countries.

WRAPT C5Z06
11-28-2010, 09:50 PM
Menzerna USA: The World's Finest Polishing Materials (http://www.menzernausa.com/menzerna-contact.htm)
When I look at this page, I see 1 company with offices in multiple countries.
Menzerna polishes are made in Germany. The USA based products (PowerLock) are creations of Jeff Silver (CEO of Menz USA) and his team. So, I was wondering if Menzerna USA makes any other products?

snowking724
11-28-2010, 09:53 PM
thanks, back on topic, it's the only Menz product I have from the USA Comp.

Shane731
11-28-2010, 10:20 PM
I don't know, but I just sent Menzerna USA an email asking them this question and providing them with the url for this thread, so hopefully they will respond with an answer soon. If they do, I will post the contents of the email back here.

Setec Astronomy
11-28-2010, 10:41 PM