PDA

View Full Version : Transporter Failed To Protect My Car

ICECAR
10-10-2010, 03:15 PM
Need help please. I'm not a pro detailer, but I really need one. My wife and I have just recently moved into the St. Louis, MO area for my job. We had a transporter move her almost perfect 2004 Red T-Bird in an enclosed transport..we thought. It arrived in horrible shape. Long story short - I need the services of a professional detailer in the St. Charles, Mo area if possible. Anybody know someone they can recommend or are you on the forum? Thanks.

gewb
10-10-2010, 08:30 PM
Welcome Icecar -

Sorry to hear about your problem - but no problem! Don't freak out and jump too quickly - lots of good talent here. Give the board a few days and you'll have a qualified professional who can help.

Regards,
GEWB

gewb
10-10-2010, 08:38 PM
... It arrived in horrible shape. Long story short - I need the services of a professional detailer in the St. Charles, Mo area if possible.

Can you describe the condition or better yet, post a few pictures?

Also, was the transport insured? Just thinking...insurance might foot the bill.

Regards,
GEWB

ICECAR
10-13-2010, 12:21 AM