PDA

View Full Version : Using Rotarybuffer/Circular polisher for detailing

Pages : [1] 2

njaferi
08-13-2010, 07:11 PM
I have seen many posts about he DA polishers. I searched but could not find any how to articles about Circular polishers. I am new to this game and want to get a the experts here break down step by step procedure.

what speed to use ? what pad ? which produce ?

Mike has the protercable How to and a video, some thing like that will be great.

Mike if you have time at hand Video will be really good, but a How to article will be helpful as well

Thanks
:work::work:

RTexasF
08-13-2010, 08:19 PM
There are how to videos on this site for practically every DA buffer ever made. I suggest you look with a bit more effort.

ASPHALT ROCKET
08-13-2010, 08:44 PM
There are how to videos on this site for practically every DA buffer ever made. I suggest you look with a bit more effort.

He is looking for rotary videos.

Rsurfer
08-13-2010, 08:44 PM
Read his post again, he's looking for a vid on a rotary not a DA.:doh:

Rsurfer
08-13-2010, 08:46 PM
Hey son you beat me by 2 seconds.:mad:

ASPHALT ROCKET
08-13-2010, 09:04 PM

It must suck getting old dad, better luck next time.:dblthumb2:

DARK HORSE
08-13-2010, 09:08 PM

Keep that up, and Uncle Ron will take away your Rotaries and give you a Griots mini polisher for ALL correction work. (I know, I know you'd do a great job with it, but it would take you longer)...:laughing:

Rsurfer
08-13-2010, 09:18 PM
It must suck getting old dad, better luck next time.:dblthumb2:It does suck, but since I got you out of the house there is peace in the family.

ASPHALT ROCKET
08-13-2010, 09:20 PM
It does suck, but since I got you out of the house there is peace in the family.

LOL!!!!!, that's awesome.

S2K
08-13-2010, 09:27 PM

Interesting

DARK HORSE
08-13-2010, 09:49 PM
Interesting

Why is it interesting? This is a family friendly forum...lol...:laughing:

JonMiles
08-13-2010, 10:50 PM