PDA

View Full Version : Hello From Massachuestts

glenn14
08-13-2010, 11:36 AM
Hello all,
My name is Glenn and I just signed on tonight. I have been lurking on this forum for about 9 months. I have bought many products from AG including My Porter Cable 7424XP . LC Orange Pads. LC white pads, LC grey
pads. DP pad cleaner Megs 105 and 205 and I have been using Liquid Glass for about 25 years as my sealer/ polish. I have been reading the how to's etc and fine that this is a very informative forum. Looking forward to meeting everyone and learning new
detailing tips.

Regards,
Glenn

DonMTV
08-13-2010, 11:45 AM
Where in MA? Clinton here.

Welcome to Autogeek.

Don

Meghan
08-13-2010, 12:06 PM
Go Pats, Go Red Sox, nice to get some Mass people in here! :dblthumb2: Welcome to our forum, soon to be known as your favorite spot to hang out! :p

S2K
08-13-2010, 12:43 PM
:welcome: Just be careful of the addiction!

SeaJay's
08-13-2010, 12:50 PM
Welcome. Chelmsford, MA here!

Bobby B.
08-13-2010, 12:54 PM
Welcome to AutogeekOnline!

Mike Phillips
08-13-2010, 01:14 PM
Hello all,

My name is Glenn and I just signed on tonight.

Hi Glenn,

Welcome to Autogeek Online! :welcome:

I have been lurking on this forum for about 9 months.

Always love seeing lurkers switch to active forum members... been seeing a lot of comments like this in the "Introduce Yourself" forum group.

:dblthumb2:

glenn14
08-13-2010, 02:03 PM
Where in MA? Clinton here.

Welcome to Autogeek.

Don
I am from Shrewsbury not to far from you !!! Thanks

Go Pats, Go Red Sox, nice to get some Mass people in here! :dblthumb2: Welcome to our forum, soon to be known as your favorite spot to hang out! :p
Thanks Megan!!!:xyxthumbs:

:welcome: Just be careful of the addiction!
I will try haha, I am a member of Toyotanation Forums, and Hidplanet forums , which is retrofiting headlights from halogen to HID projectors which I do also.

Welcome. Chelmsford, MA here!