PDA

View Full Version : Business Card Opinions

Mirror Detailing
06-17-2010, 12:44 PM
Tried of using my old business card that was VERY VERY basic and plain looking. Plus needed to get one that added my website address and new email. So this is what I have come up with for a few card.

http://i793.photobucket.com/albums/yy217/mirrordetailing/NewCard.jpg

LuxuryMobile
06-17-2010, 12:57 PM
Looks good to me. Might want to make your company name, and the other parts on top lines a little bigger (IMO).

Nice and simple though. I like it.

Shane731
06-17-2010, 01:03 PM
:iagree:

Mirror Detailing
06-17-2010, 01:11 PM
Looks good to me. Might want to make your company name, and the other parts on top lines a little bigger (IMO).

Nice and simple though. I like it.

lol if you think this one is simple you would be preplexed at how simple my last one was. that thing was REALLY simple!

rwright
06-17-2010, 01:11 PM
I have someone working on my logo because I'm not an artistic person! I'm going with a very clean and basic look. I like your card though, it's not cluttered and presents a nice image. What was your old design?

Mirror Detailing
06-17-2010, 01:15 PM
I have someone working on my logo because I'm not an artistic person! I'm going with a very clean and basic look. I like your card though, it's not cluttered and presents a nice image. What was your old design?

Nothing lol. It was a simple card with lettering on it!

Locutus
06-17-2010, 01:34 PM
If you dont already have a company to print them for you:
Business Cards: Custom Business Cards & Business Card Printing ~ OvernightPrints.com (http://www.overnightprints.com/businesscards)
does an awesome job and they are not expensive. They can may your card look just like your pic.

LuxuryMobile
06-17-2010, 02:09 PM
I got my cards designed for free as a trade off for doing two vans belonging to a large Martial Arts Company in Orlando. ( there company designe guy made them for us )