PDA

View Full Version : Disability

Pages : [1] 2 3

SRHTX
06-08-2010, 09:52 PM
:wow: I just got a letter in the mail from my lawyer today about the fight for me to get disabiluty. He sent over 675 pages of medical records on my for everything that happened to me in the car wreck I had on June 8th, 2001. Over 320 pagers were from Ben Taun hospital alone. I hope all of this information will get me disability. Ben Taub is one of the top world known Level 1 Trauma Center. If I could only see all of those pages on me from Ben Taub, I'm sure I would be afraid to read it. I know it will state how many times they had to bring me back to life. The last rehab place I went to filed over 275 medical records/evidence.

If I can't get disability, I will become even more depressed. :cry:

LuxuryMobile
06-08-2010, 09:59 PM
I wish you the best of luck.

I work full time as a paralegal so I understand how lengthy this process can be. It is sad to see how long it takes for people to get benefits. Good luck with the process.

Shane731
06-08-2010, 10:01 PM
Good luck buddy! :bestwishes:

CEE DOG
06-08-2010, 10:05 PM
Good luck Stephen, Hang in there

SRHTX
06-08-2010, 10:10 PM
Oh, I'm use to it. I've been fighting for year and a half.

Rsurfer
06-08-2010, 10:10 PM
:wow: I just got a letter in the mail from my lawyer today about the fight for me to get disabiluty. He sent over 675 pages of medical records on my for everything that happened to me in the car wreck I had on June 8th, 2001. Over 320 pagers were from Ben Taun hospital alone. I hope all of this information will get me disability. Ben Taub is one of the top world known Level 1 Trauma Center. If I could only see all of those pages on me from Ben Taub, I'm sure I would be afraid to read it. I know it will state how many times they had to bring me back to life. The last rehab place I went to filed over 275 medical records/evidence.