PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone used zaino Bros. Products?

Pages : [1] 2 3

malmeh
10-22-2006, 05:09 AM
I just recieved the items from zaino and i'll try them soon, need some feed back before i try them out! I'm still a rookie!! But i'm gettin there!! Feed back please

sparkie
10-22-2006, 07:26 AM
I pick some up one time, some great products. I've seen the after of using Zaino. But I had streaks with it, didn't know way, I think it was me, my towels, or something like that. I guess I didn't give it enough time. Traded it for some Adam's stuff. Right now I use Klasse twins and top with wax, and that works best for me. I just got some Duragloss products, about the same as Zaino, going to play with it in the near future. Some of AG members use Zaino, maybe they will chime in and help you out. I might try it again, who knows!

Hey, Welcome to AG!!! Nice vett!

MailMan17
10-22-2006, 07:27 AM
Autogeek does not sell Zaino, you need to go to a forum that sells that. If you have any questions on any products that Autogeek sells I know that you will get a lot of help. Welcome to Autogekonline.

ryandamartini
10-22-2006, 08:28 AM
ditto weekend,

Zaino does have some good products, but this forum is to assist autogeek customers with the products they sell.

I personally do not like zaino. All zaino is, is a complicated duragloss system to me. My car wore duragloss for 6 months before I took it off, and personally I will not pay the outrageous price for a whole system for use on my car.

MikeyC
10-22-2006, 09:31 AM
Whoa guys! I don't think it's fair to say this forum is dedicated to only talking about products sold by Autogeek. If it weren't for our discussion of other products do you think AG would now be carrying Collonite & Duragloss?

Having said that, I don't like Zaino. But generally speaking I don't like synthetic sealants. They're easy to work with for sure, but I just don't like the way they look.

Meghan
10-22-2006, 10:01 AM