PDA

View Full Version : Klasse AIO -

Mr. Clean WA
03-30-2010, 12:53 PM
Anything I should know prior to jumping right in? I've never used this product before so I'm not sure if there's anything I need to look out for.
The car is a 2010 Subaru, very clean, smooth to the touch, washed weekly, dried with microfiber towel (Griots) then wiped down with Griots spray on wax with a Meguiars towel.
After the Klasse application it will be a Porter Cable/Cobra blue foam + Pinnacle liquid souveran, buffed with a Cobra micro fiber.
Good 'nuff?
Thanks again to AG and all the info here, my wallets lighter but the two orders I put in will help keep the car mint for some time I hope!

Mike Phillips
03-30-2010, 01:58 PM
The car is a 2010 Subaru, very clean, smooth to the touch, washed weekly, dried with microfiber towel (Griots) then wiped down with Griots spray on wax with a Meguiars towel.
After the Klasse application it will be a Porter Cable/Cobra blue foam + Pinnacle liquid Souveran, buffed with a Cobra micro fiber.

Sounds like a recipe for success to me...

How are you applying the Klasse AIO?

Hand or machine?

:)

Shane731
03-30-2010, 02:08 PM
Don't forget to check whether or not you need to clay first. Sometimes even brand new cars need claying. :xyxthumbs: Don't forget to show us some pics when you're done.

Mr. Clean WA
03-30-2010, 02:48 PM
Sounds like a recipe for success to me...
How are you applying the Klasse AIO?
Hand or machine?

:)
Dangit! I knew I forgot something. I ordered some of the yellow microfiber applicator pads through the AG store for application. Basically I'm trying to follow exactly how AG mentions to apply and buff off.

Don't forget to check whether or not you need to clay first. Sometimes even brand new cars need claying. :xyxthumbs: Don't forget to show us some pics when you're done.
Heh, I've been so anal about it, I check before using the spray wax... :dblthumb2:

Thanks!

ScottB
03-30-2010, 03:02 PM
KAIO -- great, easy product !

Mr. Clean WA