PDA

View Full Version : Products to satisfy my addiction!

rwright
01-14-2010, 12:38 AM
Hello everyone! I just wanted to share my new products received/bought for Christmas and my birthday. I am an amateur and have no shame in that, but I do wish to turn pro one day. Just wanted to show how serious I am about this and I have included a picture of the products. Most threads are useless without them!

http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w288/rjwright78/Detail/detail_stuff.jpg

All products were ordered from Autogeek and include:

-Porter Cable 7424 XP
-Foam Pad Kit 6.5" - LC White Polishing Pad (2), LC Gray Finishing Pad, LC Blue Finessing Pad, Pinnacle XMT Pad Conditioner, Pinnacle XMT Pad Cleaner, Cobra MF towel (2)
-Pinnacle XMT Ultra Fine Swirl Remover #1, Fine Swirl Remover #2, Intermediate Swirl Remover #3, Heavy Swirl Remover #4 Polishing Compound, Carnauba Finishing Glaze
-Meguiar's #20 Polymer Sealant
-Meguiar's 3 Bar Clay Replacement
-Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant
-Wolfgang Fuzion Wax
-Wolfgang Instant Detail Spritz
-Wolfgang Finger Pockets (6)
-Detailer's Pride Wheel Glaze
-Autogeek Foam Wax Applicator (8)
-Autogeek Ketchup Bottle (2)
-Lake Country CCS Orange Cutting Pad (3)
-Lake Country Lambswool 6" Leveling Pad
-Cobra Microfiber Bonnet (2)
-Foam Pad Conditioning Brush
-Snappy Clean Pad Cleaning Powder (3 pack)
-Dodo Juice Supernatural Shampoo
-Dodo Juice Mellow Yellow Wheel Cleaner
-Dodo Juice Red Mist
-Dodo Juice Wax Samples - Rainforest Rub, Hard Candy, Purple Haze, Blue Velvet

rwright
01-14-2010, 12:48 AM
The Dodo Juice products were picked up just so that I could sample them. I asked for the M20 because I wanted to see how it would go with M07 Show Car Glaze and NXT 2.0 wax. I have a bunch of Meg's OTC products but wanted to step it up a little. I am currently working on another order and so far have the following added:

-Meg's APC+
-P21S Gel Wheel Cleaner
-P21S Total Auto Wash
-303 Protectant
-Poorboy's Wheel Sealant