PDA

View Full Version : Thank you Autogeek

Pages : [1] 2

Padron
09-28-2006, 01:11 PM
I just wanted to thank you all for the Great sale, it helps us all out alot!! Im the MANIm the MANIm the MANIm the MANIm the MANIm the MANIm the MAN

Thanks!!

Meghan
09-28-2006, 02:42 PM
I just wanted to thank you all for the Great sale, it helps us all out alot!! Im the MANIm the MANIm the MANIm the MANIm the MANIm the MANIm the MAN

Thanks!!
Padron, I hope you enjoy those pads, I packed them myself for you!!:p

Padron
09-28-2006, 03:43 PM
Thanks Meghan!!,

They will definately be a Big help Saturday. :)

sparkie
09-28-2006, 04:12 PM
Dang, you got Meghan to pack them! You the man!

Reddwarf
09-28-2006, 07:19 PM

:iagree:

Padron
09-28-2006, 07:47 PM

Well... I am not sure how I managed to get the personal assistance, as I am a noob here. I will say, Autogeeks customer service is second to NONE!!!!

Thanks again Meghan!! :D

FloridaNative
09-28-2006, 08:14 PM
Well... I am not sure how I managed to get the personal assistance, as I am a noob here. I will say, Autogeeks customer service is second to NONE!!!!

Thanks again Meghan!! :D

:iagree: They are the best company I have EVER dealt with! AG rocks! :righton:

joe.p
09-28-2006, 08:33 PM
:iagree: They are the best company I have EVER dealt with! AG rocks! :righton:
I agree,i'm not sure theres another company who can go thru what AG has in the past week ,take all the orders and have them shipped on time :applause:

sparkie
09-29-2006, 04:59 AM
I agree,i'm not sure theres another company who can go thru what AG has in the past week ,take all the orders and have them shipped on time :applause:
You got that right!

Meghan
09-29-2006, 07:53 AM