PDA

View Full Version : Menzerna--"my Opinion"

Pages : [1] 2

Bubbabuff
04-24-2008, 07:26 PM
Received today SIP & NANO polishes, also white and grey pads from Lake Country, My jeep had major swirls, all I can say is "OH MY GOD!" this stuff rocks, I could not see one trace of a swirl at all!!!!!!!!!! AWSOME!!!!!

taki0187
04-24-2008, 07:47 PM
Used the Nano on single stage paint w/DA and lake country pads and was very impressed then used it on my Mountaineer clear coat w/DA and lake country pads, the stuff is awesome, the finish was amazing. Just ordered Menzerna's SIP.

Matt S.
04-24-2008, 08:21 PM
C'mon where are the pics?? :D

Glad to hear of yet another satisfied Menzerna customer...it's definitely good stuff.

RIDE3311
04-24-2008, 09:28 PM
It sounds like Menzerna polishes are the way to go. I've seen more positive comments about it than any other polish. Hey guys what does "singe stage paint" mean? I'm new to the game.

Thank you,
HCP

ricka
04-24-2008, 10:11 PM
single stage paint has no clear coat.

Rob T
04-24-2008, 10:21 PM
I love SIP and Nano. Used it on yellow single stage paint with incredible results. Fantastic products!

ricka
04-24-2008, 10:25 PM
is there any place to buy a smaller bottle of 106ff than the 32oz size? it would take me forever to use up the 32oz bottle just doing my car twice a year...

RIDE3311
04-24-2008, 11:33 PM
single stage paint has no clear coat.

Thanks!

tripperfx3
04-25-2008, 02:10 AM
Did you have any problems with it dusting? I've been using SIP lately and to be honest I had better results with SSR 2.5 w/ white pad than SIP w/ orange or white.

HHIslander
04-25-2008, 07:08 AM
I still have a good amount of the polish left that I use, but after reading post after post, with nothing but outstanding results, I ordered a set yesterday.... I can't wait to use it.

budman3
04-25-2008, 08:03 AM