PDA

View Full Version : Griot's Garage new products for 2023!

Pages : [1] 2

Klasse Act
11-05-2022, 10:09 AM
So I watched their video from SEMA and a couple products caught my attention[emoji779]️

I'll start with the battery powered foamer...HELL YEAH[emoji106] I'm going to be curious about the battery life and the foam pattern. If it checks the boxes my IK Foam Pro 12 might be up for sale[emoji848]

Next is the Ceramic tire dressing...ofcoarse I'll be trying that, LOL.

Finally the Brillant Shine snow foam. Now I've got my be all, end all pre-washes covered between Bilt-Hamber Touchless & Auto-foam but sometimes you just wanna "get the dust off" with a Foam, dwell, rinse and dry and I'll be trying this as well.

I've been using Griot's Garage products since 2005 and I'm very happy with how they've stepped up their game the past couple years AND maintained the quality of the products that got them there, plus that world class service which I hope is back to normal after the amped up flu bug had them working remotely.

Let's discuss these and the other products that maybe your interested in[emoji362]

Sent from my SM-G991U using Tapatalk

Bosko
11-05-2022, 10:32 AM
I really was certain they were going to introduce a high solids coating this year

MisterSnoop
11-05-2022, 10:34 AM
the foamer and snow foam caught my eye as well. the foamer seems similar to the SPTA but with adjustability for the foam. if that works as advertised, it could be an advantage over the SPTA. as a sprayer, it just seems overpriced when you can used an electric plant sprayer at a fraction of the cost.

curious to see how the snow foam differs from foaming surface wash. thicker foam, i guess?

and I'd want to see how the tire shine looks before considering that. didn't get the impression it would be too glossy from their comments. i wouldn't want too glossy anyway.

they should be doing another livestream in a week and a half or so. should get more details then.

Klasse Act