PDA

View Full Version : Need a new Quick detailer ( I think )

Pages : [1] 2

luckydawg
10-12-2020, 07:23 PM
I have been using Kenotek SRS for several years now- and have found it to be just what I need. Only problem is I cant find it for sale anywhere and need a replacement product. Any former SRS users found anything close?

Cost is not an issue for me for the most part- so what have you folks found that you like ( please dont even mention products like beadmaker )
Thanks fellas!!

98CayenneTA
10-12-2020, 07:30 PM
Carpro Ech2o mixed with Kamikaze Overcoat is pretty wicked.

luckydawg
10-12-2020, 07:34 PM
Carpro Ech2o mixed with Kamikaze Overcoat is pretty wicked.
I take it that this is what you use?

Buster906
10-12-2020, 07:36 PM
Optimum No Rinse Wash & Shine is a true breakthrough in car care. It’s a multi-purpose product that serves as a rinseless wash, a quick detailer, and a clay lubricant, depending on how much water you add. You don’t have to be a chemist to formulate your own excellent car care products; just follow the directions on the bottle! Plus, this product does not require rinsing. You can conserve water and still get your vehicle beautifully clean.
This is from Autogeek

Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk

98CayenneTA
10-12-2020, 07:37 PM
I take it that this is what you use?

Correct, Kamikaze Overcoat by itself is also very nice.
Expensive, but imo the Kamikaze products are worth the price tag.

luckydawg
10-12-2020, 07:40 PM
Correct, Kamikaze Overcoat by itself is also very nice.
Expensive, but imo the Kamikaze products are worth the price tag.

OK
The carpro product is a concentrate that needs to be diluted- so how much of the finished carpro solution do you mix with the overcoat?

98CayenneTA
10-12-2020, 07:51 PM
OK
The carpro product is a concentrate that needs to be diluted- so how much of the finished carpro solution do you mix with the overcoat?

Ech2o 1:15
Kamikaze Overcoat 1:15