PDA

View Full Version : Enter to win Wolfgang Füzion Carnauba Polymer Estate Wax 3 oz. Mini

joe061990
12-30-2017, 11:55 AM
Am a member of this site and I like how everyone helps each other out and when I have questions you help me out right away
and I want to give back to the site and give 1 Free Wolfgang Füzion Carnauba Polymer Estate Wax 3 oz. Mini

How to win tell me what got you in to detailing
Winner will be picked on 1/6/2018

willowcat11
12-30-2017, 12:22 PM
That is really Cool that you would do something like that Joe061990! And an Awesome product at that!

Hammer77
12-30-2017, 04:25 PM
Very nice of you Joel!

Kamakaz1961
12-30-2017, 05:07 PM
Way cool bud! Keep on Rocking! Happy New Year!

Unfortunately, I am just a hobbyist! But either way awesome prize!

PCDetailer
01-04-2018, 10:34 AM