PDA

View Full Version : Thank You, Thank You!!!

Pages : [1] 2 3

Meghan
12-11-2007, 04:03 PM
I have been working at the Geek for about five years now. Never in the years have I ever enjoyed my job more than the past few. Mainly the forum has really brought a lot to my daily routine, all of the members have been great. I find myself on here at crazy hours like the rest of you. But one thing I find about our forum that differs from others is the way everyone in here treats each other like family!
Well some of my family sent lots of gifts to me for Christmas! SHOCKED is the not close to how I felt when I saw the box.
Tonya and MakDaddy I think you might have been the ring leaders so thank you! Thank you everyone.... Tonya, Alice, TOTO, Jimmie, Sparkie,Wolfpacker,dontsleeponit, Makdaddy, Dust2Glory, GarySword, Pirex, Nica,Pauly, Thrland, and Dantheman I hope I am not leaving out anyone!
Anyway I am slowly getting all of the info on how sneaky Tonya was with contacting my co-worker Ashley. Tonya you should be a spy not in the banking business!

If it is ok with Tonya and I will wait for her permission, I would love to post the email you sent me with every's names and parts they played! It truly brought a huge smile to my face!:D

I am touched, and very appreciative to all of the effort and all of the time that was put into this! Someone did some serious gift wrapping... I will post pictures for you to see!

All I can really say is THANK YOU!!! I was very touched and I cannot tell you how much it meant to me. Most importantly, someone was sly enough to slip a little bit of the Patriots into my gift! WAY TO GO!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF YOU!

You are all the best!:righton:

And more info to come as soon as I get pictures for you!Im the MAN

Deep Gloss Auto Salon
12-11-2007, 04:07 PM
Tonya even tracked down Max at SEMA.. she is very sneaky!!!

pirex
12-11-2007, 04:25 PM