PDA

View Full Version : Support the Blue

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

bill110
07-10-2016, 05:17 AM
Having had several family members as Police officers, and working beside them while I was a Firefighter/Fire Chief and EMS, I have a personal respect and understanding of the things they go through.
The recent events in Dallas and elsewhere have given me a vary sad feeling in my heart. I just wanted to express my thanks and support for those in blue and their spouses.
I think I'll try to schedule a free detail of one of the local squad cars this week.

Don M
07-10-2016, 05:42 AM
As a 2nd Generation LEO, I thank you for your thoughts and support.

Coopers ST
07-10-2016, 07:38 AM
Thank you, both of you

Misterpaul
07-10-2016, 08:59 AM
Wife is former Patrol Officer. Close friend, fishing buddy and fellow bourbon connoisseur is current Patrol Officer. Every day I say a quick prayer for him. I will always be grateful for those that do what has become a thankless job.

Pats300zx
07-10-2016, 09:59 AM
Thanks for your support. I wish there were more like you.

Sent from my SM-T530NU using Tapatalk

dmayer
07-10-2016, 11:19 AM
My thanks go out to all the police, firemen, and armed forces personnel for their continued efforts to keep us safe. I started to type my political thoughts in here but decided that should be left for another post, probably on another website. I'll just say that it's a shame what has been happening in/to this country, of which the attack in Dallas is one sad part of it. My heart goes out to the families that lost loved ones.

silverfox
07-10-2016, 11:35 AM
Race war well underway. Been brewing for many years

idriveblackcars
07-10-2016, 11:53 AM
It's tough for me to sit back and say thanks to all police, because not all are good. Some think the badge gives them special privileges. And it doesn't.

ronkh57
07-10-2016, 01:59 PM