PDA

View Full Version : Great Deals!



Nick McKees37
07-08-2016, 09:51 AM
We had a run of bottles that were not up to par (they are "paneling"), so we're selling the affected products at a deep discount.

With exception of the Oxidation Remover, all of these have a place for auto detailing, too. Same for boats! (Oxidation Remover works great on gel coat).

McKee’s RV Liquid Chrome Metal Polish (http://www.autogeek.net/best-rv-metal-polish.html)

McKee’s RV MPC – Multi-Purpose Cleaner (http://www.autogeek.net/mckees-rv-multi-purpose-cleaner.html)

McKee’s RV Repel Glass Cleaner (http://www.autogeek.net/mckee-rv-glass-cleaner.html)

McKee’s RV Leather/Vinyl Cleaner & Conditioner (http://www.autogeek.net/best-rv-leather-vinyl-cleaner-conditioner.html)

McKee’s RV Heavy-Cut Oxidation Remover (http://www.autogeek.net/rv-oxidation-remover.html)

McKee’s RV One-Step Compound, Polish & Wax (http://www.autogeek.net/rv-one-step-compound-polish-wax.html)

McKee's RV Carnauba Sealant Wax (http://www.autogeek.net/mckees-rv-carnauba-sealant-wax.html)

Eric@CherryOnTop
07-08-2016, 01:10 PM
With exception of the Oxidation Remover, all of these have a place for auto detailing, too. Same for boats! (Oxidation Remover works great on gel coat).

McKee’s RV Liquid Chrome Metal Polish (http://www.autogeek.net/best-rv-metal-polish.html)

McKee’s RV MPC – Multi-Purpose Cleaner (http://www.autogeek.net/mckees-rv-multi-purpose-cleaner.html)

McKee’s RV Repel Glass Cleaner (http://www.autogeek.net/mckee-rv-glass-cleaner.html)

McKee’s RV Leather/Vinyl Cleaner & Conditioner (http://www.autogeek.net/best-rv-leather-vinyl-cleaner-conditioner.html)

McKee’s RV Heavy-Cut Oxidation Remover (http://www.autogeek.net/rv-oxidation-remover.html)

McKee’s RV One-Step Compound, Polish & Wax (http://www.autogeek.net/rv-one-step-compound-polish-wax.html)

McKee's RV Carnauba Sealant Wax (http://www.autogeek.net/mckees-rv-carnauba-sealant-wax.html)




They're also delicious in your morning breakfast cereal!

rlmccarty2000
07-08-2016, 02:22 PM
What are the differences between the RV and automotive McKee's 37 lines? Is it just packaging?

Nick McKees37
07-08-2016, 02:25 PM
What are the differences between the RV and automotive McKee's 37 lines? Is it just packaging?

Unique products for each respective application (water spot removal, oxidation removal, etc). RV owners have very different needs than car owners.

VISITOR
07-08-2016, 02:26 PM
any of these that are like that? ;)
Coating Prep Polish, clear coat polish, best car polish (http://www.autogeek.net/coating-prep-polish.html)

http://ep.yimg.com/ay/autogeek/mckee-coating-prep-polish-1.gif