autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Mike Phillips

Requirements to host an Autogeek's Roadshow Class

Requirements to host an Autogeek's Roadshow Class

I have been teaching roadshow classes since 2006 when I started the Meguiar's Roadshow Detailing Classes. I've taught classes all over America and other countries. While there's nothing wrong with a get-together at someone's house in their driveway or car garage, OUR classes are NOT casual get-togethers.

These classes are the real-deal. They are intensely hands-on training as I know people learn by doing, not sitting in a chair listening to someone talk.

First - what's in it for the hosting company?

2 of your staff can attend the class - no charge
    2 of your staff are able to take the class at no charge. (That's a $1,800.00 savings) - These two free tuitions go to whomever you the host chooses, this could be shop staff, the owner or friends of the owner that have always wanted to take their detailing knowledge and skills to a higher level.

Our 3-day class here at Autogeek is $1,795.00 plus you have to budget for,

• Travel costs/Airline tickets
    • Hotel
    • Rental car
    • Meals away from home

We have companies send their employees to our 3-day class all the time but if the above kind of costs are not in your budget then this is a great option. Besides the free tuition for 2 of your staff, there's also great networking and public relations for your company's brand that naturally comes from hosting one of our classes.

What does it cost the company that hosts a class?