autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Over Zaino

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Over Zaino

OK, lets start this again. Obviously, my initial post was not worded correctly. Yes I have owned a Corvette since 1980. Since then I have used Liquid Glass, Mirror Glaze and now Zaino (for the last 20 years). I guess I am looking for options other than Zaino. I am hoping that this forum can recommend something to try that would give me a better look than what I am currently using. Also, just to be clear, I do like Zaino, just seeing what else is out there.

No, I am not soft and I am also a Vietnam Veteran that can take hits when necessary.

So lets try this again.

Thanks

2. Likes DBAILEY, N/A, PaulMys liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

How did I figure you were a Corvette owner, I just knew itOver Zaino

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk
    2022 Elantra N Cyber Gray
    Some say..."He likes Swedish fish because they're made with caranuba wax"

4. Likes grisby, jaamz liked this post
    Dislikes custmsprty disliked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Try the Polished Angel products if the looks is your biggest concern/desire. The durability has been as good or better than any Zaino product that I have used.

They are pricey and I had been reluctant to try their stuff, but once I did it's been no question that its the best my car has ever looked since doing this as a hobby for 20 years and for money for the last 13 years.

6. Likes stan0324 liked this post
    Mike Phillips

Quote Originally Posted by stan0324 View Post

I am hoping that this forum can recommend something to try that would give me a better look than what I am currently using.