autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Hello fellow detailers! 17 years of detailing here!

Hello fellow detailers! I'm Shreffy and am from Franklin, Pennsylvania which is right between Pittsburgh and Lake Erie I have been detailing cars on the side for 17 years now. I have many return customers and always get referrals. It's all done by word of mouth and I very rarely need to advertise my service