autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Post Thanks / Like

Flex 3401: A Machine of Beauty

Yesterday I finally used my new Flex 3401 and all I can say is wow, why did I wait so long?
    Although I am not a pro detailer, I have a full size 1-ton dually truck, a 28' TT (soon to be traded in for a large 5th wheel) and my wife's Prius to maintain. Also, I have a defective front cap on my TT which suffers from premature oxidation. So I was looking not only for more speed, but a little more oomph than my Griot's Garage could provide. No knock against the GG, it served me well and will continue to, now set-up with 4" pads, but the forced rotation of the Flex and more ponies were too hard for me to ignore any longer.