autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum Autogeek on TV
car wax, car care and auto detailing forumAutogeekonline autogeekonline car wax, car care and auto detailing forum HomeForumBlogAutogeek.net StoreDetailing Classes with Mike PhillipsGalleryDetailing How To's

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Newbie Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Newb and in need of help asap pc7424xp

Ok first of all this is my first time posting and i just want to say hello to everyone. ive been looking on the forum for various how to's, product reviews, members opinions and techniques. im starting to get very frustrated and feel very stupid bc the pc is so user friendly and stupid proof. i have the following products
    pc7424xp ccs 6.5 yellow orange 2 white 1 gray 1 blue (2 red 5.5 came free)4 4inch orange cutting pads also free bonus and 1 cobra 6.5 orange light cutting pad.

Originally I ordered pinnacle xmt series swirl removers 1,2,3 when i bought the pc. the first vehicle i did was my in laws 07 black volvo xc90 at this time i only had the 4 inch pads and xmt swirl removers. i started off slow since im new to using a da and swirl removers need less to say i spent 16 hrs total on this but i didnt want to mess anything up. everything came out great but now ive moved on to my car. its a 2006 mitsubishi eclipse gt red.